View Cross Keys High School
 
Cross Keys School Council Members 
2017 - 2018 
 
 Name Position Term Contact Info
 Jason Heard Principal Ongoing  jason_c_heard@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Jason Randall Vice-Chair Ongoing jason_a_randall@dekalbschoolsga.org
Ariana Magee Council Chair 2019 ariana_magee@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Isa Sanchez Secretary May 2019 isa_a_sanchez@dekalb schools.org 

 Alvaro Guzman Staff Member May 2019 Alvaro_Guzman-Dominguez@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Elizabeth Aleman Parent RepMay  2018 Alemane32@yahoo.com
 Maria Cisneros Parent Rep May 2018 Cisneros.maria11@gmail.com
 Yuyen Ke Student Rep May 24, 2018 
 Viviana Santana Student Rep May 24, 2018 
 Eli Velez Community Member May  2019 
 
 
*Students elected for one year only 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes