View Cross Keys High School
 
Cross Keys School Principal Advisory Council Members 
2018 - 2019
 
 Name Position Term Contact Info
 Jason Heard Principal Ongoing  jason_c_heard@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Kelly Tolcher
Council Chair/Teacher

September 30, 2020 kelly_m_tolcher@dekalbschoolsga.org
Elizabeth Aleman  Vice-Chair/ Parent
September 30, 2019 Alemane32@yahoo.com
 Isa Sanchez TeacherSeptember 30, 2019 isa_a_sanchez@dekalb schools.org 

 Alvaro Guzman SecretarySeptember 30, 2019 Alvaro_Guzman-Dominguez@dekalbschoolsga.org
 Maria Cisneros Parent RepSeptember 30, 2020 Cisneros.maria11@gmail.com
 Luarie Hunt  Parent RepSeptember 30, 2019 llh0225@hotmail.com
Sonja Williams  Parent RepSeptember 30, 2020 iljuana@gmail.com
 Eli Velez Community   MemberSeptember 30,  2019 evelez@thelaa.org
 
 
*Students elected for one year only 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes